Sr.N.	Clinic Place
1	Avon Market
2	Azad Nagar
3	Babupurwa
4	Bans Mandi-Cooperganj
5	Barra -4
6	Benajhabar
7	Bithoor
8	Civil Lines
9	Dada Nagar
10	Damodar Nagar
11	Faithfulganj
12	Govind Nagar
13	Guba Garden
14	Gujaini
15	Gumti No.5
16	Jarauli Phase-2
17	Jarouli
18	Juhi
19	Kakadeo
20	Kalyanpur
21	Karamchari Nagar
22	Khalasi Line
23	Kidwai Nagar
24	Koyla Nagar
25	l ainat nagar

۷	Lајрат падаг
26	Mandhna
27	Mangla Vihar
28	Maswanpur
29	Moti Mohal
30	Nankari
31	Om Purwa
32	P Road
33	Panki
34	R S Puram
35	Rajapurwa
36	Sanigawa
37	Sarita Motor
38	Satyam Vihar
39	Sharda Nagar
42	Shastri Nagar
41	Shyam Nagar
42	Srinagar
43	Sukhau Purwa
44	Swaroop Nagar
45	Taar Ggar Road
46	Tatya Tope Nagar
47	Usmanpur
48	Vijay Nagar
49	Vinayakpur
50	Y Block, Kidwai Nagar
51	Yashoda Nagar

Allopathic Clinic

1	Dabouli
Dental Cli	nic
1	Mainawati Marg
2	Satyam Vihar
Physiothe	erapy
1	Satyam Vihar
2	Swaroop Nagar

RISHAB KUMAR LOHIA MEMORIAL TRUST LOHIA AROGYA DHARMARTH HOMEOPATHIC CLINIC LI

LOHIA AROGYA DHARMARTH HOMEOPATHIC CLINIC LI
Clinic Address
117/N/65-A Ground Floor, Avon Market, Kakadeo, Kanpur.
2A/399 A, Azad Nagar, Kanpur.
191/5, Babu Purwa Colony, Cetral park ke samne, Kanpur.
79/53, Bans mandi Inside of New Bhartiya Dharam Kata, Kanpur.
LIG-36, Barra 4, Kanpur.
29/6, Benajhabar, purani colony, Kanpur.
19, Swarn Vihar, (Near SBI) Bithoor Kanpur.
15/95-A, Civil Lines, Kanpur.
15-B, Dada Nagar, Kanpur.
889, Damodar Nagar, Kanpur
557, Faithful Ganj, Kanpur
Shop no 36 CTI Market Govind Nagar Kanpur
178/180. Radhapuram, Guba Garden, Kanpur
F-872, MIG, Gujaini, Kanpur.
119/579, Ram Nagar, Darshanpurwa, Gumti no.5
Lig 97, Vaishnavi vihar, jarauli phase 2 kanpur
427/2. Bajrang Bihar, Jarouli, Kanpur, Near Jhanda Chouraha.
127/453, S-Block, Vinova Nagar, Juhi, Kanpur (Evening)
117/137, M-Block, Kakadeo, Kanpur.
497/13, Kailash Vihar, Awas Vikas -1, Kalyanpur Kanpur.
488/6, Karamchari Nagar, PAC Mod, Kanpur
10/459-B Khalasi Lines, Kanpur (E)
128/315, K Block, Kidwai Nagar, Near Rameshwar mandir, kanpur
1384/48 Bakelal Puram, Koyla Nagar, Kanpur
120/1/15 Lainat Nagar Kannur

120/140, Lajpat Nagar, Naripur
Shiv Nagar, Mandhana, Near Maharana Pratap School
House No. 18, Mangla Vihar - 2,Tridev Nagar, Kanpur
H N 4/317/3 Ambedakar puram sector -4 avas vikash no 3Kalyanpur kanpur Infront of Omkareshwar Temple
65/77, Moti Mohal, Kanpur.
J-212, Nankari, Kanpur
24, F, Ompurwa, Chakeri Road, Lal Bunglaw, Kanpur
Thakur Radha Krishna ji Maharaj Virajman mandir-104/190, Sisamau Kanpur
67, D Block, Pankbahadur Nagar Panki, Near Kachuaa Talab mandir
117/K/49, R S Puram, Sarvoday Nagar, Kanpur (Morning)
Rajapurwa behind J K Temple
392/3, Viman Puri, Maa saraswati Vidya Mandir School ke side
7/172, Saria Motors, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur (Morning)
H-1432, Satyam Vihar , Behind Keshav Vatika (Maharan Pratap Inter College Road) Avas Vikas-1, Kalyanpur, Kanpur.
117/Q/500, Sharda Nagar, Kanpur.
373/9-10, Shastri Nagar, Kanpur
174, New Azad Nagar 60 Ft. Road, Kanpur.
105/573 A, Srinagar, R.K. Nagar, Kanpur (E)
29, Sukhau purwa, Nawabganj, Kheora, Kanpur
113/91, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur (Evening)
17/136, Taar Ghar Road, Kanpur (Morning)
House No. 48, Phase -3, Tatya tope Ngaar, Relience Smrat point ke Bagal me.
H.No. 38, Usmanpur, Kanpur (Evening)
J-2, -25, Vijay Nagar, Kanpur-208005
114/42, Vinayakpur, Panchwati, Kanpur.
128/911, Y Block, Kidwai Nagar, Kanpur
341, Shankaracharya Nagar, Yashoda Nagar, Kanpur

1/H/2, Durga mandir Road, Dabouli, Kanpur (Allopathic)
Shailendra Seva Sadan, Mainawati Marg, Kanpur (Dental)
H-1432, Satyam Vihar , Behind Keshav Vatika (Maharan Pratap Inter College Road) Avas Vikas-1, Kalyanpur, Kanpur.
H-1432, Satyam Vihar , Behind Keshav Vatika (Maharan Pratap Inter College Road) Avas Vikas-1, Kalyanpur, Kanpur.
113/91, Swaroop Nagar, Kanpur

ST	
Doctor Name	Timings
Dr. Sarika Mishra	Timings
	4.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Priya Trivedi	11am to 01pm 09.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Rajesh Kumar Choubey	
Dr. Anurag Tripathi	05.30pm to 07.30pm
Dr. Priya Shukla	4.30pm to 6.30pm
Dr. Vineeta Shukla	9.30 am to 11.30am
Dr. Divya Gupta	4.00 pm to 6.00pm
Dr. Rishabh Shukla	9am to 11pm
Dr. Amar Singh Rathore	04.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Diksha Gupta	10.00am to 12.00pm
Dr. Atul kumar Tripathi	06.00pm to 08.00pm
Dr. Shweta Mishra	12.00 to 2.00pm
Dr. Anurag Tripathi	9.30 to 11.30 am
Dr. Smita Agarwal	3:00 to 5:00 PM
Dr. Vandana Shukla	10:30 to 12:30 Noon
Dr. Shweta Batheja	12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Dr. Shraddha Rathore	09.00am to 11.00am
Dr. Divya Pal	4.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Prafful Srivastava	5:00 to 8:00 PM
Dr. Shweta Batheja	9.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Kartik Vishnoi	04.30pm to 06.30pm
Dr. Alok Kanojia	04.30pm to 06.30pm
Dr. Rashmi Pal	10:00 to 12:00 Noon
Dr. Aarushi Dubey	04.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Udesh Batheja	9.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Nupur Bhadauria	9am to 11pm
Dr. Shilpi Gupta	4pm to 6pm
Dr. Monika Jain	03.00pm to 5.00pm
Dr. Shivam Anand Singh	10 am to 12 pm
Dr. Dhyan Gupta	5.00pm to 7.00pm
Dr. Kanchan Singh	9.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Ankit Dua	5:30 to 7:30 PM
Dr. Priyanka Gupta	12.00 to 2.00pm
Dr. Priya Trivedi	4:00 to 7:00 PM
Dr. Anand Kr. Gautam	4:00 to 6:00 PM
Dr. Gopal Ji Mishra	05.00pm to 07.00pm
Dr. Jaishikha Vikram	10.30am to 12.30pm
Dr. Atul Kumar Tripathi	04am to 06pm
Dr. Shweta Bajpai	10:00 to 2:00 PM
Dr. Pooja Nigam	12.00 to 2.00pm
Dr. Vineeta Shukla	5pm to 7pm
Dr. Ruchi Gupta	10.00am to 12.00pm
Dr. Sheel Kumar Nigam	4.00pm to 6.00pm
Dr. Arti Rai	10.00am to 12.00pm
<u> </u>	

	т
Dr. Rishabh Shukla	4.30pm to 6.30pm
Dr. Jyoti Pal	4.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Ankit Dua	10.00am to 12.00pm
Dr. Arti Rai	04.30pm to 06.30pm
Dr. Sushil Kr Mishra	12.30pm to 2.30pm
Dr. Piyush Gupta	2:00pm to 4:00 PM
Dr. Jyoti Pal	9.00am to 11.00pm
Dr. Aarushi Dubey	9.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Ram Prakash	05.00pm to 07.00pm
Dr. Bhushan A. Bakre	9.00am to 11.00pm
Dr. Nupur Bhadauria	4.30pm to 6.30pm
Dr. Sheel Kumar Nigam	04.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Kamini Mishra	09.00am to 11.00am
Dr. Dakshita Nigam	10:00 to 12:00 Noon
Dr. Rakesh Kumar Tripathi	04.30pm to 07.30pm
Dr. Anushikha Mishra	10.00am to 12.00pm
Dr. Ranjana Awasthi	04.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Madhulika Pandey	10:30 to 12:30 AM
Dr. Smita Agarwal	5:00 to 7:00 PM
Dr. Malti Yadav	4.00pm to 6.00pm
Dr. Alok Kanojia	09.00 am to 11.00am
Dr. Raj Laxmi Maurya	4pm to 6pm
Dr. Abhishek Singh	4.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Nidhi Dwivedi	10am to 12pm
Dr. Kirti Tewari	2.30pm to 4.30pm
Dr. Radhey Mohan Gupta	09.30am to 10.30am
Dr. Priyanka Gupta	6.00 to 08.00PM
Dr. Shweta Mishra	09.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Rashmi Pal	4.00pm to 6.00pm
Dr. Madhulika Pandey	4:00 to 6:00 PM
Dr. Shilpi Gupta	10.00am to 12:00 Noon
Dr. Piyush Gupta	11:30 to 1:30 PM
Dr. Vandana Shukla	6:00 to 9:00 PM
Dr. Priyanka Nagpal	10.00am to 12.00pm
Dr. Udesh Batheja	04.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Kirti Tewari	05.00 to 07.00pm
Dr. Prafful Srivastava	11am to 1.00pm
Dr. Anand Kr. Gautam	6.30pm to 08.30pm
Dr. Priya Shukla	08.30am to 11.30am
Dr. Kamini Mishra	9.00am to 11.00pm
Dr. Vimita Gupta	4.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra	09.00am to 11.00am
Dr. Shraddha Rathore	05.00pm to 07.00pm
Dr. Jyoti Pandey	03.00pm to 05.00pm
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Mishra	11.30am -1.30pm

Dr. Asha Sachdeva Bhasin (Allopathy)	10 to 12 & 6 to 8 PM
Dr. Asha Gachacya Bhasiii (Aliopatriy)	10 to 12 & 0 to 01 W
Dr. Laxmi Tandon (Dental)	9am to 11pm
Dr. Laxmi Tandon (Dental)	12.00 to 2.00pm
Dr. Guru dayal (Physiotherapy)	03.00pm to 06.00pm
Dr. Durgesh Awasthi	09.30am to 06.00pm